Drop us a line

+7 (921) 340-80-30

Work, cooperation
and training programs
Education

After 7 years of our work we have sharpened our skills and obtained valuable experience, which we would like to share today. Our knowledge would be useful for the beginning video production teams and individual specialists in the sphere of video production. Send your email to study@29production.com and we will make a survey course for you.

Vacancies

We are looking for a VFX/Motion graphics talent. We need to make a breakthrough in the 2D and 3D animation in our projects. If you are convinced you will be useful in our team and will be able to upgrade our products send us an email with a note: "I want to work in 29". We will tell in details what we’d like to get and send you a test assignment.

Ambassadors

29 PRODUCTION is an ambassadors of the German high-tech tents HEIMPLANET, Russian outdoor equipment RED FOX, legendary multi-tools LEATHERMAN. Our technological partner — global leader in data storage solutions SEAGATE/LACIE.

Свяжитесь с нами

+7 (921) 340-80-30

Работа, сотрудничество
и учебные программы
Обучение

За 7 лет нашей работы мы отточили свои навыки и набрались ценного опыта, с которым хочется поделиться уже сегодня. Полученные знания будут полезными начинающим видеопродакшенам и отдельным специалистам из сферы видеопроизводства. Напишите нам на study@29production.com и мы проведем для вас обзорный курс.

Вакансии

Мы ищем CG-талантов. Нам необходимо сделать командный скачок в 2D и 3D анимации на наших проектах. Если ты уверен, что станешь полезен команде и сможешь улучшить наш продукт — напиши нам с пометкой “Хочу работать в 29”. Мы подробнее расскажем об обязанностях и вышлем тестовое задание.

ПоддержкаПредставительство

29 PRODUCTION – амбассадоры Немецкого производителя высокотехнологичных палаток HEIMPLANET, комфортной аутдор одежды RED FOX, легендарных мультитулов LEATHERMAN. Нашими технологическими партнерами являются мировые лидеры в производстве жёстких дисков — SEAGATE/LACIE.